Select Page

iDate Awards 2010

In January 20, 2011 the second annual Online Dating Industry Awards will open its gates in Miami for all those “creme de la creme” dating websites that make a difference in the online dating business. There are 11 categories from the dating industry that will have a winner and one of the best thing is the fact that users have possibility to vote their favorite websites and contribute to winning one of the prizes available.

Voting procedures have started on November 10 and will end on January 4 2011, so please state your vote until the end date while each and every vote can make a difference. The iDate Awards will take place at the Royal Palm Hotel Ballroom in Miami on January 20 between 7 :00 PM – 10 :00 PM. Although official nominees will be granted a free seat to the ceremony, the Awards are opened to general public as well, anyone can participate, of course, limited only by available seats. The cost for those that want to participate to ceremony is $100 and beside the seat it will also cover the cocktails and dinner served.

So what will the winners receive as prize ? First and foremost, winning any of those categories will be a great way to show yourself as an authority website in the dating industry and even those nominees that will not winn a prize should be delighted that they participate as contestants. Furthermore, the winners will receive a statue and a banner for their site that will show they were winners at 2011 iDate Awards.

So the 11 categories presented at 2011 iDate Awards are :

1.      Best Dating Site

2.      Best Dating Site Design

3.      Best Dating Software Provider

4.      Best Mobile Dating Site

5.      Best Matchmaker

6.      Most Innovative Company

7.      Best New Technology

8.      Best Payment System

9.      Best Affiliate Program

10.  Best Marketing Campaign

11.  Best Up and Coming Dating Site

As stated above, anyone that wants to express his vote is invited to do this on this page : . Please vote your favourite online dating websites until January 4, 2010, every vote counts!